top of page


inquire here to purchase scores



11 pieces, written under moonlight,

that tell a story from sunset to sunrise,

pondering life, friends, love, and the struggle in between...

"After hearing the first one, I was moved to tears. You've really touched on something from the heart with these pieces." - Eric

"The most meditative pieces I've heard all year. They really moved me." - John

Moonshadows Trailer //

Chetan Tierra

*Listen now on all major streaming platforms!*

The Logan Lone Piano Concert Series //

Moonshadows 3, 4, 11

Hyperspace Sonata Mvt. 1 //

Chetan Tierra

bottom of page